Fundraising Mastermind Elite SKU: 142216


FUNDRAISING MASTERMIND ELITE

Do you want more donors? More grants? More sponsors? More money for your nonprofit?

WHY DO YOU NEED THE FUNDRAISING MASTERMIND ELITE?
The training workshop is created to take your fundraising to the next level. You will grow in your following knowledge to help you reach your fundraising goals.

TOPICS COVERED:
* Grant writing, foundation research, proposal development
* Individual donor cultivation, retention and management
* Special events and multiple streams of income
* Fundraising calendar & donor profile management
* Organization Budget setting and fundraising goals
* Board involvement in fundraising

BONUSES:
* 3 Months in Jen's Secret Mentoring/Coaching Group
* Fundraising Templates
* Nonprofit Essentials & Sustainability training replay 

Saturday, December 17, 2016
8:00am (PST)/ 10:00am (CST)/ 11:00am (EST)


$550.00

Add to Cart